WordPress reminded me yesterday that it’s two years since I starting rambling here – wow! It doesn’t seem possible that it’s that long since I decided to share a few thoughts about books, but they say that time flies as you grow older!

I(mage courtesy openculture.com)

(Image courtesy openculture.com)

I’ve really enjoyed my experiences here – chuntering on about books, sharing thoughts on authors and pictures of fabulous finds is great fun! But I think what I’ve enjoyed most (and shall continue to enjoy) is the contact with other bloggers, commenters and book-lovers. I adore hearing what other people have to say about books and writers (so please do comment!) and I’ve discovered many lovely new volumes thanks to people I’ve run across online!

So here’s to the next two years!

